Term Dates

School Term Dates 2016 – 2017

AutumnThursday 1 September 2016 to Friday 21 October 2016
Religious festivalsEid-ul-Adha
11 to 14 September 2016
AutumnMonday 31 October 2016 to Tuesday 20 December 2016
Religious festivalsDiwali
Sunday 30 October 2016

Guru Nanak’s Birthday
Monday 14 November 2016
SpringWednesday 4 January 2017 to Friday 10 February 2017
SpringMonday 20 February 2017 to Friday 31 March 2017
SummerTuesday 18 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017
SummerMonday 5 June 2017 to Wednesday 26 July 2017
Religious festivalsEid-ul-Fitr
26-28 June 2017

School Holidays for Pupils

Half TermMonday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016
Christmas BreakWednesday 21 December 2016 to Tuesday 3 January 2017

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break
Half TermMonday 13 February 2017 to Friday 17 February 2017
Spring BreakMonday 3 April 2017 to Monday 17 April 2017

The Easter religious festival falls within the spring break
Half TermMonday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017
May DayMonday 1 May 2017
Summer BreakMonday 24 July 2017 to

To be advised